Pavement Coffeehouse

When I took my first sip from a steaming mug of chai latte, I fell in love with Pavement.  When I took my first bite of their chocolate chip cookie later that afternoon, I tumbled head over heels for its perfect ratio of chocolate chips to cookie.  I have found a new love, a new coffeehouse to frequent, and a place where I can eat delicious sandwiches, salads, soups, or baked goods, and of course the delectable chocolate chip cookie.  A cafe with free wifi, a variety of seating options, and smiling baristas, it has quickly become my off-campus escape.  So if you’re ever nearby one of their locations, stop in and let your tastebuds waltz with chocolate chip cookies or a thick slice of banana bread and tango with a mug of cocoa, tea, or coffee.

Enjoy,

♥ Elle Wintringham

Leave a Reply

